The Executive Committee is the principal executive structure of the organisation that ensures the delivery and implementation of the General Assembly (GA)’s decisions and resolutions within the overall policy framework defined by the GA. The committee annually reviews and provides feedback on the overall progress, plans, and corresponding budgets of different programme areas and projects. The Executive Committee also provides funds for operational costs.

Dr. Arjun Karki – Founder President

1 Mr. Hari Kumar Tamang President
2 Dr. Neeraj N. Joshi Vice- President
3 Mr. Mohan Parajuli Treasurer
4 Mr. Sachit Lochan Jha Secretary 
5 Ms. Radha Tamang Member
6 Ms. Nirmika Ra i Member